Kiimassuo waste treatment centre, waste reception

Open today 7-18

 
News
 
Personnel

Contact information

 
Jukka Manskinen
 

Jukka Manskinen

CEO Jukka is in charge of Suomen Erityisjäte Oy.

+358 40 661 2858
jukka.manskinen@erityisjate.fi

Riina Rantsi
 

Riina Rantsi

Chief Operating Officer (COO) Riina is responsible for sales and marketing, and research and development projects. In addition, she is responsible for co-operation with our customers and partners, and also for tendering the treatment of MSWI bottom ash. Riina also holds lectures in seminars and events of the waste management field.

+358 40 725 8999
riina.rantsi@erityisjate.fi

Merja Wallin
 

Merja Wallin

Merja works as a substitute for the Office Manager. She is responsible for administrative duties such as travel and meeting  administration, and procurement. Merja's duties include occupational  safety and health, and personnel matters.

+358 40 518 9764

merja.wallin@erityisjate.fi

Keijo Holopainen
 

Keijo Holopainen

Development Engineer Keijo's responsibilities include developing new treatment equipment and improving current ones.

+358 50 575 3518
keijo.holopainen@erityisjate.fi

Jari Koskinen
 

Jari Koskinen

Foreman Jari is responsible for leading our treatment operations in Kiimassuo waste treatment centre in Forssa. He is also responsible for construction projects in our Forssa location.

+358 40 588 5806
jari.koskinen@erityisjate.fi

Jani Jaakkola
 

Jani Jaakkola

Field Operator Jani works at our treatment area in Forssa. He participates in the treatment of contaminated materials and hazardous waste.

+358 40 565 2767
jani.jaakkola@erityisjate.fi

Elina Hyttinen
 

Elina Hyttinen

Quality and Environmental Engineer Elina is responsible for the environmental monitoring of our treatment areas at Kiimassuo waste treatment centre in Forssa. In addition, she participates in research and development projects related to contaminated materials.

+358 40 126 1308
elina.hyttinen@erityisjate.fi

Outi Rekola
 

Outi Rekola

Environmental Specialist Outi is responsible for offers for handling contaminated materials.

+358 40 772 4800
outi.rekola@erityisjate.fi

Mari Akpedeye
 

Mari Akpedeye

Environmental Assistant Mari is responsible for waste sampling in our treatment areas at Kiimassuo waste treatment centre in Forssa. She also takes care of the reporting  related to contaminated materials (including scale reports).

+358 40 754 2917
mari.akpedeye@erityisjate.fi

Mikko Koukkari
 

Mikko Koukkari

Foreman Mikko is responsible for the treatment of MSWI bottom ash and for the modification and development work of the installation. In addition, he operates as the supervisor of the operating personnel.

+358 44 0242 657
mikko.koukkari@erityisjate.fi

Jukka Rautiainen
 

Jukka Rautiainen

Quality and Operations Engineer Jukka is responsible for quality and safety matters related to the treatment of MSWI bottom ash. In addition, he works as an operator.

+358 40 772 8764
jukka.rautiainen@erityisjate.fi

Annika Sormunen
 

Annika Sormunen

Research and Development Manager Annika is on parental leave from 6.2.2018.


Marjaana Kouhia
 

Marjaana Kouhia

Office Manager Marjaana is on parental leave from 8.2.2018.